demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


Awesome Motorcycle-esque Boots Ahoy

Awesome Motorcycle-esque Boots Ahoy

Let’s face facts, here: winter is not the time for heeled boots. In the spirit of not dressing like you’re about to hit the slopes, may I suggest the delightfully buckle and zipper laden Virgie boot by Aldo.

Think of it this way; these boots will go swimmingly with all the buffalo check you’ve purchased in the last month (or perhaps it’s just me?)

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

one of the kids applying to volunteer at VFW was wearing these boots. I WANT THEM! But everything I’ve ever bought from Aldo has fallen apart within a month, so I might save my $$ and get a pair of Daytons instead. I like these ones:

http://www.daytonboots.com/shop/footwear/rebel

….who am I kidding, as if I have $400 to spend on boots, even if they would last me a lifetime. *sigh* wishful thinking.

Comment by shallomj

@Shallom: Yeah, but the zippers and buckles make it so awesome…I’m taking the chance.

Comment by Victoria Potter

I have them! They’re good for walking in the snow too!

Comment by mookie

You’ve got some serious shopping skills! I have been looking for a deal on some cool boots, niiiiiiiice!

Comment by Doozywhoop

I bookmarked your blog, thanks for sharing this very interesting post

Comment by motorcycle gps mount




Leave a Reply

