demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


Ship By Deadlines Are Here!
December 17, 2008, 8:59 am
Filed under: 2008, Random | Tags: , , , ,

If you’re doing your shopping online, the order dates for holiday gift packages to arrive on time has arrived! If there is anything left to order, do it now…or get it in store (though Christmas shopping in person really sucks at crunch time).

Ship By Deadlines Are Here!

Photo by Victoria Potter

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I fully FULLY agree about not shopping in stores/malls. Seriously, who wants to deal with all the crazy shoppers and be saturated with a hectic atmosphere? Not me for one. I did all my shopping online, saves my energy, time, gas and got some great deals. There’s still time left people – stay away from the malls, you’ll be better off!

Comment by Jesse

I totally agree! This was my first year doing all of my holiday shopping online – I actually just finished last night. I really don’t think I can go back to the malls again.

Comment by lcowan




Leave a Reply

