demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


Would You Like To Smell Like A Whopper?
December 16, 2008, 2:21 pm
Filed under: 2008, Random | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

WouldYou Like To Smell Like A Whopper?
I didn’t think so, yet Burger King has come out with its own brand of eau de burger; aptly named “Flame”. A 5mL spray bottle of the scent of flame broiled meat will set you back $4.

I hope most people would still take a pass on actually smelling fat, but I’m sure we’ve all seen stranger things sell.

P.S. I refuse to link to this monstrosity.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

best christmas present ever. Im going to get this for all my veggie friends.

(I lied)

Comment by isitvogue

Are you kidding me? Frightened to think who I would attract if I put this “fragrance” on.

Comment by Monica Hamburg

I bet it makes a great gag gift, if nothing else.

Comment by Matt Simpson




Leave a Reply

