demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


Two Bras? Is This Common Practice?
November 20, 2008, 11:29 am
Filed under: 2008, Random, Women's Fashion | Tags: ,

OK, I was listening to The Beat this morning on the way to work (don’t judge me, people) and they were discussing the fact that some women who have a small bust wear two bras at the same time in order to achieve some sort of cleavage.  Apparently the trick is to wear a push up bra underneath, and a thinner one over top.

Personally I wouldn’t see why anyone would want hooker cleavage, but that’s just me.

Is this common practice? Have you ever done it? Does it work?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I did that yesterday!
You see, my favorite push-up bra is a tad small, so I wore a more covering one over top.
not at all to make myself look bigger.

Comment by Paige

haha I was listening to the same thing – mostly because Nira is SO funny when she is drunk. And she makes hilarious noises. Good ol’ Beat 94.5

Comment by Kate




Leave a Reply

