demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


Want Of The Day: Patent Perforated Driving Gloves By Louis Vuitton

I’ll be the first to say I am not die-hard fan of the Louis Vuitton brand.  Apart from their runway clothing, I find most of their typically public-chosen pieces (especially the handbags) to be fairly ugly.

For the love of these fingerless patent leather driving gloves, I take it all back. Seriously.  These are the driving gloves I dream about; charms replace straps and patent leather uppers with suede lining.  Prepare to demonstrate some buying commitment, though; the price point for these babies is about $500.

Even so, I think I’m in love.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

