demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


These Are Hands Down, The Coolest Cufflinks I’ve Seen Yet

 I don’t usually like to sell you all on the idea of buying Louis Vuitton, but I can’t help but mention the glorious cufflinks!

The brand is really not a defining factor of why I like these little lovelies (which is frankly as it should be), but the design.  The lock and key concept is basic, yet endearing and classic.

The downside of it all is the $485 pricetag for a piece that is made from only polished silver.  You really are paying out the nose for the name, but I searched for similar cufflinks and my search turned up empty.  Still, we can dream!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi! That’s a really nice pair of cufflinks.

Comment by Mike

Okay, now those are cool! But at nearly $500 I think I’d have to opt for something…well, a little more affordable!

Comment by Jeff




Leave a Reply

