demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


OPI Is In It For The Long Haul
October 8, 2008, 3:11 pm
Filed under: 2008, Beauty & Makeup | Tags: , , , ,

OPI nail polish is the strongest I’ve ever used.

I am admittedly very hard on my nails; I forever trying to recover from my biting habit, I tap, I flick, the list goes on.  As things currently stand, I’ve had OPI polish on my abused nails for just under a week and it’s only now starting to fleck.

This stuff retails for the stiff price of $18 a bottle, but I find it holds better than MAC nail lacquer (which is priced at $13).  My suggestion would be to shop at a salon supply store if you can; bottles usually sell for about $5 at shops like those.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

The hair salon at the skytrin entrance of Metrotown has a vast selection of OPI, 2-for-1.
i believe its 15$ for two…. dont quote me on that… but something very close to that.

Linkin Park After Dark is my favorite colour right now.

Comment by Erin Reiger




Leave a Reply

