demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


Dsquared Chain Suspenders Available Online!
September 29, 2008, 8:59 pm
Filed under: 2008, Accesories, Men's Fashion | Tags: , , , ,

…for a mere $265 US.

Yeah, I want ’em too, but somehow I can’t really rationalize spending three bills on something that I could probably get some metal savvy shop worker to sodder together for me.

It’s a shame, really.  These chain suspenders are pretty much the hottest accessory for men I’ve seen in an age!

If you’re hell-bent on having them, I’d suggest making the purchase at trustworthy eLuxury.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

