demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


Summer Shoes I Wish I Had
May 29, 2008, 6:52 pm
Filed under: 2008, Footwear, Women's Fashion | Tags: , , , , ,

If I wore heels, these would be the ones I would be purchasing. I know they’re from Burberry’s Fall 2007 collection, but come on people. Summer sandals are usually the lamest, ugliest things I see on the catwalk.

These Burberry studded sandals are versatile in fall and summer months. I like them because they aren’t so girly and lame, and even though they have a heel, they still look like they’re walkable!

Now if only I had a spare $940…

Summer Shoes I Wish I Had

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That picture makes them look shorter than they are…I saw some knockoffs in Bardot today but they just don’t compare…was gonna blog about it but I can’t seem to find pics.

Comment by fashaholic

I think that espadrilles are garbage, but this summer offers many interesting types of sandals to choose from. I’m still in love with platforms and thick heels.

Comment by Sabrina

I saw those at Nordstrom Rack today. They were only $400. I tried them on, but they were still way too expensive, I don’t really like studs that much and they’re really tall.

Comment by Amelia




Leave a Reply

