demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


Photos From Last Night’s H&M Pacific Center Opening Party! Yeah!
May 22, 2008, 2:48 pm
Filed under: 2008, Stores | Tags: , , , , , ,

Wow. All I can say is liquor fuelled shopping is madness!

That was a splendid opening filled with loads of cheap clothing (and the 25% discount didn’t hurt, either) and good friends.

I took a few photos (when I remembered) with my gigantic camera apparatus, but sadly didn’t get much of the actual inside of the store as I was obviously too busy socializing and being a lush (hah!)

I ended up with a pinstripe tuxedo vest, two straw hats, a pair of skinny black and grey gingham pants, a black purse with gold studs, a blue jacket. I may be forgetting things…I’ll have to double check my gigantic bag when I get home.

The store itself was huge, though not as big as I had envisioned (somehow I had this hazy expectation of a mega shop like Holt Renfrew), but there was a good selection of all departments and the prices were low, as per usual!

I’ll upload everything that turned out tonight after I get released from the shackles of my daytime desk job tonight. As for right now, you’ll have to excuse me as I plan on taking a nap in my car to smooth the seas for this afternoon. It’s going to be a long day.

MORE PHOTOS FROM THE EVENING!

Photos From Last Night\'s H&M Pacific Center Opening Party! Yeah!

Photos From Last Night\'s H&M Pacific Center Opening Party! Yeah!

Photos From Last Night\'s H&M Pacific Center Opening Party! Yeah!

Photos From Last Night\'s H&M Pacific Center Opening Party! Yeah!

Photos From Last Night\'s H&M Pacific Center Opening Party! Yeah!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

