demiCouture | VANCOUVER FASHION & STYLE BLOG + VANCOUVER FASHION + GLOBAL FASHION


Made By Elves Chain Gang Heel

Yesterday, I finally picked up my Made by Elves Chain Gang Heel shoes from my shipping receiver.

This pair was on sale for $29.99 US; and to be honest, I had low expectations for something that cheap which I was buying online without actually trying anything on.

Though the color of the suede was more royal blue than navy as the Urban Outfitters site, and the chain ended up being a far more bright gold than the brushed, muted tone shown in the stock photo, they still look fantastic.

The beauty with these is the heel is low enough that it won’t cause pain after prolonged wear, yet you aren’t flopping around in flats.  I wore them out last night, and got compliments on them all night.  These are quality constructed shoes at a fantastic price; if you have a chance to order these (if they still have your size) I would definitely suggest you do.

These have already won a place among my favorite footwear, and I’m sure you’ll love them as much as I do.

Made By Elves Chain Gang Heel

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gorgeous! I love the chain!

Comment by doozy

do u have those shoes in a ten i love them so much Ive tried every urban outfitters in the states for those shoes

Comment by Camielle

@camielle: I sure do =)

Comment by Victoria Potter

Hi there, do you still have any of these shoes available?

Comment by libby peterkort

Sorry, all gone!

Comment by Victoria Potter




Leave a Reply

